Meeting, Agendas, Packets & Minutes

Planning Board - 2017 

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.  You may access the agenda, packet materials and minutes for each linked meeting date below.  

Tuesday, January 17

Tuesday, February 21

Tuesday, March 21 - MEETING CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, June 20 - MEETING CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 18

Tuesday, August 15 - MEETING CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 19