Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule 2019

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Board of Commissioners meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.
  

Monday, January 14  
Wednesday, February 20
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 8
Wednesday, April 24 (public forum)  
Monday, May 13
Wednesday, May 22
Monday, June 10 
Wednesday, June 26
Monday, July 8 
Monday, August 12
Monday, September 9 
Monday, October 14 (public forum)
Wednesday, November 13 
Monday, December 9