Planning Board

2019 Planning Board Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.  

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17