Planning Board

2019 Planning Board Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.  

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, February 19 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17