Membership Information

Community Appearance Commission 

The Community Appearance Commission has eight regular members and meets on an as-needed basis. When meetings are called, they are usually on the fourth Thursday of the month at 8:30 a.m. The CAC currently has one vacancy.

NameTerm Expiration
Sue Kelly - ChairpersonOctober 2024
Melinda Mogowski - Vice ChairpersonOctober 2024
Bambos CharalambousOctober 2023
Billy DornOctober 2024
Dave RollinsOctober 2023
Martin DaltonNovember 2023
Jo WilliamsMay 2024
John Windley - Board of Commissioners Representative (Elected Official Seat)--