Agendas, Packets and Minutes

2020 Meetings

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Board of Commissioners meeting begins at 6:00 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills:

Monday, January 13          Minutes          Video

Wednesday, January 22          Minutes          Video

Wednesday, February 12          Minutes         Video

Monday, March 9          Minutes          Video

Wednesday, March 25  - CANCELLED

Monday, April 6 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 22          Minutes          Video

Monday, May 11          Minutes          Video

Wednesday, May 27          Minutes          Video

Monday, June 8 (and June 10 recessed meeting)         Minutes          Video

                                                                                       Minutes         Wednesday, June 10 recessed meeting video          

Monday, June 29          Minutes          Video

Monday, July 13          Minutes          Video

Monday, August 10          Minutes          Video

Monday, September 14          Minutes          Video

Monday, October 12

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 14


2019 Meetings

Monday, January 14          Minutes     Video    

Wednesday, February 20            Minutes     Video

Monday, March 11          Minutes     Video      

Monday, April 8           Minutes     Video

Wednesday, April 24 (public forum)           Minutes    Video

Monday, May 13           Minutes    Video

Monday, May 20 at 8:30 a.m.         Minutes     Video

                     Worksession on the Town Manager’s Recommended Budget for FY 2019/2020            

Monday, June 10          Minutes     Video

Wednesday, June 26 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 10 (formerly July 8 - changed to accommodate the NC run-off election cycle)          Minutes            Video

Monday, August 12          Minutes     Video

Wednesday, September 11 (formerly September 9 - changed to accommodate the NC election cycle)          Minutes      Video

Wednesday, October 16 (public forum)          Minutes          Video

Wednesday, November 13          Minutes          Video

Monday, December 9          Minutes          Video

2018 Meetings

Monday, January 8    Minutes
Wednesday, January 31     Minutes
Monday, February 12     Minutes
Monday, March 12     Minutes
Monday, April 9     Minutes
Wednesday, April 25 (public forum)     Minutes
Monday, May 14     Minutes
Wednesday, May 23 - CANCELLED
Monday, June 11     Minutes
Wednesday, June 27      Minutes
Thursday, July 19          Minutes
Wednesday, August 22          Minutes
Monday, September 10          Minutes
Monday, October 8 (Meeting & Public Forum)          Minutes
Wednesday, October 24 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 14          Minutes
Monday, December 10          Minutes